I am so nervous and excited at the same time.

So the moment of truth is here. My mom is at the bank as we speak and now she is going to call my dad and ask him some questions and all and by the end of the week we should now if we need to go to ny or not and sign papers for the bank loan. I want this house so bad. Its perfect for us and we need to get out of the apartment we are in like yesterday. Wish me luck I am going over to my dads now.

About amiandtatasmom

Single mom with 2 special needs children just trying to not let the universe kick my ass and raise them at the same time. It doesn't always work but we survive....sometimes.
This entry was posted in special needs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

